My Anime Top 10 List

The page with the full list has been added, link about. Feel free to also check out my profile on Anime Planet.

I thought about also adding the list of Anime I’ve watched but since I am still adding that to Anime Planet I decided against it. I will have a new post soon. Not only that, there will be a video that will go with it. I will weigh in on the Subbed vs. Dubbed debate. Unlike most people who feel strongly about one side or the other, I consider my preference for Dubs to be practical.

 

I’ll get into the specifics in my next blog but until then, please answer the poll from my previous post =O

Leave a Reply

