Time for my Second Annual Summer Anime Marathon!

For the first time last year, I had a complete Manga set when I got all 8 volumes of Code Geass: Lelouch. After doing that, I realized I had a few weeks worth of Anime both physical and digital. Around this time last year was when I moved across town and for a few weeks, I had no internet service in my new house.  So, prettymuch I just watched Anime throughout the summer.

For the first time I believe, here is the complete list of all of the Anime I own. Unless otherwise noted, the listed Anime is the complete series.

 

Blue Ray

  • Persona 4: The Animation
  • Ouran High School Host Club
  • Fullmetal Panic! The Second Raid

DVD

  • Clannad
  • Clannad: After Story
  • Death Note (both Seasons)
  • Inuyasha Seasons 1 and 2
  • Kenichi The Mightiest Disciple
  • Ah! My Goddess!
  • Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy (Season 2)
  • Ah! My Goddess! The Movie
  • Death Note (Live Action Movie)
  • Death Note II: The Last Name
  • Sanurai Chanploo
  • Vandread
  • Heroic Age
  • Fate/Zero
  • Shuffle!
  • School Rumble (Both Seasons)
  • Kiddie Grade
  • Tales of Phantasia: The Animation

iTunes

  • Persona 4: The Animation
  • FLCL (Fool7 Cooly)
  • Pokemon Origins
  • Tales of Vesperia: The First Strike
  • Summer Wars (Movie)
  • Wolf Children (Movie)
  • Bleach: Hell Verse (Movie)

Plus seleect Episodes from Inuyasha, Fullemtal Alchemist Brotherhood, Death Note and Chobits.

 

Xbox 360 (Downloaded)

 

  • Ah! My Goddess!
  • Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy (Season 2)
  • Spice and Wolf (Both Seasons)
  • Seasons 13,  15, 16, 17, 18 and 21 of Bleach
  • Rosario + Vampire
  • Inuyasha Movie 3
  • Inuyasha Movie 4
  • Bleach: Memories of Nobody (Movie)
  • Bleach: Diamond Dust Rebellion (Movie)
  • Bleach: Fade to Black
  • Bleach: Hell Verse
  • Shuffle!
  • Deadman Wonderland
  • Sengoku Basara: The Last Party (Movie)

 

Plus select episodes from Death Note, Dragonball Z, Fullmetal Alchemist, Fullmetal Alchemst Brotherhood,  Inuyasha and Naruto Shippuden.

 

Playstation 3 (Downloaded)

  • Blue Exorcist
  • Persona 4: The Animation
  • Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
  • Wolf Children (Movie)

Plus select episodes from Death Note, Kids on the Slope and Eureka AO: Astral Ocean.

 

In light of my recent hospitalization and my recent buys (Death Note and Inuyasha Seasons 1 and 2), I have less time than before to get through as much anime as possible. On top of that I also have Crunchyroll so…yeah. Best part is I got a brand new air conditioner in my room. It’s going to be a crazy summer!

 

Leave a Reply

